Associates



Tatiyana Bubnowicz
Ph: 204-957-6439
Email: TBubnowicz@ltglc.ca

Matthew Chambers
Ph: 204-957-6440
Email: MChambers@ltglc.ca

 

Leiba Feldman
Ph: 204-957-6412
Email: LFeldman@ltglc.ca

Elliott S. Goszer
Ph: 204-957-6434
Email: EGoszer@ltglc.ca

 

Nihar Kaushal
Ph: 204-957-6419
Email: NKaushal@ltglc.ca

Ataf Khokhar
Ph: 204-957-6421
Email: Akhokhar@ltglc.ca

 

Sherrill A. Levene
Ph: (204) 957-6416
Email: slevene@ltglc.ca

David S. Levene
Ph: (204) 957-6417
Email: dlevene@ltglc.ca

 

Nunziata Masi
Ph: (204) 957-6448
Email: nmasi@ltglc.ca

Carla B. Paul
Ph: (204) 957-6405
Email: cpaul@ltglc.ca

 

Martin G. Tadman
Ph: (204) 957-6407
Email: mtadman@ltglc.ca

Levene Tadman Golub Website Designed and Built by Modern Earth Web Design in Winnipeg MB
Website monitored by binarycanary.com