Lawyer Profiles



Phillip M.G. Chambers
Ph: (204) 957-6404
Email: pchambers@ltglc.ca

Martin Hak
Ph: (204) 957-6420
Email: mhak@ltglc.ca

 

Laurelle Harris
Ph: (204) 957-6413
Email: lharris@ltglc.ca

Mara L. Koven-Lapointe
Ph: (204) 957-6424
Email: mkoven-lapointe@ltglc.ca

 

David S. Levene
Ph: (204) 957-6417
Email: dlevene@ltglc.ca

Sherrill A. Levene
Ph: (204) 957-6416
Email: slevene@ltglc.ca

 

Kevin A. MacDonald
Ph: (204) 957-6403
Email: kmacdonald@ltglc.ca

Nunziata Masi
Ph: (204) 957-6448
Email: nmasi@ltglc.ca

 

Wayne M Onchulenko
Ph: (204) 957-6402
Email: wonchulenko@ltglc.ca

Carla B. Paul
Ph: (204) 957-6405
Email: cpaul@ltglc.ca

 

Martin G. Tadman
Ph: (204) 957-6407
Email: mtadman@ltglc.ca

Timothy J. Valgardson
Ph: (204) 957-6408
Email: tvalgardson@ltglc.ca

 

Nathan Weltman
Ph: (204) 957-6415
Email: nweltman@ltglc.ca

Levene Tadman Golub Website Designed and Built by Modern Earth Web Design in Winnipeg MB
Website monitored by binarycanary.com