Lawyer Profiles



Manitoba Lawyer Tatiyana Bubnowicz

Tatiyana Bubnowicz
Ph: 204-957-6439
Email: TBubnowicz@ltglc.ca

Matthew Chambers
Ph: 204-957-6440
Email: MChambers@ltglc.ca

 

Phillip M.G. Chambers
Ph: (204) 957-6404
Email: pchambers@ltglc.ca

Leiba Feldman
Ph: 204-957-6412
Email: LFeldman@ltglc.ca

 
Manitoba Lawyer Elliott S. Goszer

Elliott S. Goszer
Ph: 204-957-6434
Email: EGoszer@ltglc.ca

Martin Hak
Ph: (204) 957-6420
Email: mhak@ltglc.ca

 
Manitoba Lawyer Nihar Kaushal

Nihar Kaushal
Ph: 204-957-6419
Email: NKaushal@ltglc.ca

Ataf Khokhar
Ph: 204-957-6421
Email: Akhokhar@ltglc.ca

 

Mara L. Koven-Lapointe
Ph: (204) 957-6424
Email: mkoven-lapointe@ltglc.ca

David S. Levene
Ph: (204) 957-6417
Email: dlevene@ltglc.ca

 

Sherrill A. Levene
Ph: (204) 957-6416
Email: slevene@ltglc.ca

Kevin A. MacDonald
Ph: (204) 957-6403
Email: kmacdonald@ltglc.ca

 

Nunziata Masi
Ph: (204) 957-6448
Email: nmasi@ltglc.ca

Wayne M Onchulenko
Ph: (204) 957-6402
Email: wonchulenko@ltglc.ca

 

Carla B. Paul
Ph: (204) 957-6405
Email: cpaul@ltglc.ca

Martin G. Tadman
Ph: (204) 957-6407
Email: mtadman@ltglc.ca

 

Timothy J. Valgardson
Ph: (204) 957-6408
Email: tvalgardson@ltglc.ca

Nathan Weltman
Ph: (204) 957-6415
Email: nweltman@ltglc.ca

 
Levene Tadman Golub Website Designed and Built by Modern Earth Web Design in Winnipeg MB
Website monitored by binarycanary.com